You are not logged in.
Thread: How do we turn off mandatory fields in listings
Started: April 14, 2020 11:42 PM by Simon | 4 Posts | Viewed: 5586 Times
April 14, 2020 11:42 PM

Simon

Simon
Join Date: April 14, 2020 11:42 PM
Posts: 0

How do we turn off mandatory fields in listings

Some members posting on my directory will have a website and not a physical address.

As an admin, how can I turn off the mandatory fields for the address and city fields ?

Another question. If the address and city fields are turned off, then on the Latitude and Longitude page, a member can randomly choose the Latitude and Longitude or skip this page and their listing will be posted without issue?

Thanks in advanced for the reply!

July 10, 2020 09:05 AM

GreysonAustin

GreysonAustin
Join Date: July 10, 2020 09:05 AM
Posts: 0

Re: How do we turn off mandatory fields in listings

Microsoft workplace is available in extraordinary versions together with workplace 2019, workplace 365, workplace 2016, office 2013, workplace 2010, and workplace 2007. It's miles one of the high-quality software program suite for any computer. You might have used already one or all of these tools provided by using microsoft at your own home or office. These equipment will let you whole diverse smallest and considerable tasks and initiatives in your pc. If you don't have ms office to your pc, get the office setup from workplace. office.com/setup

June 03, 2020 05:19 AM

Join Date: June 03, 2020 05:19 AM
Posts:

Re: How do we turn off mandatory fields in listings

[size= 11px]Microsoft Office is the productivity suite which is developed by Microsoft. It is a whole package of many utility software This software helps in formatting, editing, creating text documents, and also used for making a presentation, etc. You can install this software office.com/setup. It is compatible with Windows OS, Mac, Laptop, Computers, and Android Phones. It is used for both homes as well as for business purposes. It makes the work easier, faster, and convenient. When you purchase the Microsoft office software, you can transfer the Office to a new or another computer. You can activate it with the old license of Microsoft. You must know that all Office licenses are transferable. So, for this first, you have to deactivate the Office software and then uninstall Office from the old computer, and then install it on the New Computer. To know more about this in detail feel free to visit our blog at How to [/size]Transfer Microsoft office to another computer[/b][size= 11px] and you can get all of the required information you need regarding Microsoft office.[/size]

Transfer Office 2010 or 2013 License[/b]

[size= 11px]For transferring Microsoft Office 2010, 2013, and 2016 from one computer to another, Follow the steps given below:[/size]

[size= 11px]1. Uninstall the current Microsoft Office installation from your PC, Open control panel > Program & Features > select MS Office 2010 or 2013. Right-click on the application and click Uninstall.[/size]
[size= 11px]2. Now, check whether your new PC is running any trial version of Office. In case if you’ve installed Offices’ trial version > uninstall it completely. Note: Failing in uninstalling the trial version of Office, you may face issues.[/size]
[size= 11px]3. Initiate Microsoft Office installation. Note: Install from CD or the installation media package and activate it with the License given.[/size]
[size= 11px]4. Upon the completion of the installation Microsoft Office, Open any Office program, click on File tab > Account.[/size]
[size= 11px]5. Click Activate Product (Change Product Key) > input the Key. Note: In case if you get an error message, for example, too many installations, and the activation could not complete, you would have to contact Microsoft Customer Care and raise a request for activation over the phone.[/size]

[size= 11px]Your Office 2010/2013 installation has been migrated/transferred successfully.[/size]

June 02, 2020 02:35 AM

barneystinsontru

barneystinsontru
Join Date: June 02, 2020 02:35 AM
Posts: 0

Re: How do we turn off mandatory fields in listings

Office.com/setup introduced the latest version of MS Office i.e. Microsoft 365 for business. The benefits of this software are as follows:

1. Comes With Office: Microsoft 365 helps the users to work at any time from anywhere on any device. It consists of all the applications like Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and Outlook, etc but it also provides the benefits of cloud to the entire computer user. You can install this app on 5 PC or 5 tablets, or 5 operating systems.

2. Communicate More Effectively: You can communicate with your team in groups, online meetings, web conferences, and callings.

3. Connect, Plan, and Get Work Done: You can access your emails, tasks, calendars, contacts and you can work efficiently together in one place.

4. Defend Against Cyber Threats: It is also helpful in safeguarding your device and data against unsafe attachments, suspicious links, malware, and viruses, etc.

5. Protect Your Information: It helps to protect and secure your sensitive data on personal and company-owned devices.

6. Automate Business Processes: It helps to streamline, automate, and transform processes with rich forms and custom mobile apps.

7. Customize Your Workplace: Microsoft 365 is easy to deploy and manage on any device. And it also helps to move your business forward.

8. Secure Access to your Business: You can access your business-sensitive information like username, bank details, etc. with user authentication and automated policy-based rules.

If you want more details about how to install office 365 then you can visit the official website of MS Office. For help and support, you can call on their toll-free number. The customer care executive is available all the time for the user from anywhere.


Office.com Setup is here to provide the necessary services regarding the Microsoft Office.
May 13, 2020 05:51 AM

GoClixy Admin

CEO

GoClixy Admin
Join Date: May 13, 2020 05:51 AM
Posts: 0

Re: How do we turn off mandatory fields in listings

The city is must, it cannot be disabled. You can make the address field optional via Developer->Fields section.